MBHM has been providing quality management services to all associations, large and small since 1979.  

ABOUT US

MB Homeowners’ Management was founded in 1979 by Tsuki Morgan and Geri Kennedy. MBHM manages associations in San Mateo, Santa Clara and Alameda counties, varying in size from 4 units to 500 units. We offer full-service management, financial-only management and consulting services. We can work with any association, to tailor a package that fit their needs. All our associations are managed by a management team, consisting of a manager and an assistant manager. Our escrow and book keeping departments are all in-house.

MEET OUR TEAM

ApartmentsTsuki Morgan, Founder and CEO 
tsuki@mbhm.net

Mori Craig, Executive Community Manager 
mori@mbhm.net

Adriana DaSilva, Executive Community Manager 
adriana@mbhm.net

Lauren Sopjes, Executive Escrow Director and Manager
lauren@mbhm.net

Eric Wills, Community Manager 
eric@mbhm.net

Rob Sopjes, Accounting Director 
rob@mbhm.net

Melissa Pimentel, Accounts Receivable 
billing@mbhm.net

Jamilyn Kelley, Assistant to Adriana Da Silva 
jamilyn@mbhm.net

Malisa Bejarano, Assistant to Mori Craig
malisa@mbhm.net

Rod Barone, Assistant to Eric Wills
rod@mbhm.net

Our experience will provide you with expert guidance with the practices related to common interest developments.

More about our founder: Tsuki has been involved with homeowner association management for over forty years. She has given lectures at seminars and has written articles published in homeowner association magazines. She was one of the founding members of the California Association of Community Managers (CACM) and one of its first members to become certified. She had served on the Board of Directors of ECHO for over fourteen years and held the positions of Vice-president and President of that organization. Tsuki is an ECHO trained mediator and has been qualified as an expert witness in court.

 

Our ServicesOUR SERVICES

 
MBHM takes great pride in providing dedicated and personalized customer service to our clients, which range from single family HOAs to luxury condominiums and in size from 4 units to 500 units. We regularly provide the services listed below however, we are available to provide support in other areas as needed. Our services can be customized to be limited to accounting, billing, and collections, or other specific areas for those communities that do not desire full management services.

MORE >

Stay ConnectedSTAY CONNECTED

 
We are very excited to announce our partnership with CINC Systems. The CINC association web-portals are designed specifically for every association we manage. They allow the owners to stay connected with work orders, documentation, and pay their HOA assessment bill. The best part of CINC is that it is a secure, web-based platform that is constantly updated and upgraded with new features that benefit our communities. 

MORE >